bannershopping

 

Leaderboard

DSC00821 copI

 

Welcome to Librairie Mosaïque Bookstore, the GTA’s only francophone bookstore. We opened our doors in November 2015 and are located in the heart of downtown Toronto at 24 Spadina Road, steps from Bloor Street and the Spadina subway.  

Novels, essays, comics, an array of children's books, unilingual & bilingual books, resource guides, cd's and lovely French cards are just some of the items we carry, and what we do not have, we will gladly order for you.

Join us for book launches, cultural events, round tables, children's activities and more. We welcome the opportunity to partner with schools in organizing book fairs and sharing our love of reading to students and their communities.

We are proud to serve the Greater Toronto Area, and beyond.  Come in and say hello. We would love to get to know you.

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Untitled 1 copy

Leaderboard

DSC00821 copI

 

Bienvenue à la Librairie Mosaïque, la seule librairie francophone du Grand Toronto. Nous avons ouvert nos portes en novembre 2015 et nous nous trouvons en plein centre-ville de Toronto, au 24 Spadina Road, à juste quelques pas de Bloor Street et de l’arrêt de métro Spadina.

Romans, essais, bandes dessinées, livres pour enfants, livres unilingues et bilingues, guides, CDs et cartes de vœux en français, ce ne sont là que quelques exemples de ce que nous vendons. Quant à ce que nous n’avons pas, nous serons heureux de le commander pour vous.

Rejoignez-nous pour des lancements de livres, des évènements culturels, des tables rondes, des activités pour les enfants et bien plus encore. Nous sommes toujours ravis de nous associer aux écoles pour organiser des foires aux livres et partager notre amour de la lecture avec les étudiants et leur communauté.

Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir servir la communauté du Grand Toronto et au-delà.

Alors passez nous voir, dire bonjour, feuilleter quelques livres ! Nous sommes impatients de faire votre connaissance.

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save